Events

Past Events
May
24

Dinner Gala

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
8:00am - 4:00am
123 Main Street

Suspendisse tristique ut ipsum vel ultrices. Pellentesque lacinia sapien ac massa mollis mollis. Fusce ligula nunc, tincidunt id maximus a, ullamcorper in magna. Nunc malesuada…

Jun
01

Fund Rising

Saturday, June 01, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00pm - 12:00pm
123 Fake Street

Nulla porta porttitor velit id semper. Mauris posuere sed lectus ac sollicitudin. Duis ut quam ac urna auctor efficitur. Pellentesque aliquam volutpat venenatis. Donec et…

Jun
12

Coffee With Governor

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Test post…. Info goes here….

Jul
01

Firework Show

Monday, July 01, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Memorial Park Bentonville

This is a test event post…

Apr
09

Socks and Cookies Takes Flight

Thursday, April 09, 2020 - Monday, August 03, 2020
6:00am - 6:00pm
1200 W. Walnut Street

RESCHEDULED TO AUGUST 3RD – SOCKS AND COOKIES 3RD BIRTHDAY! May 15th – Socks and Cookies Takes Flight. Southwest Airlines has donated 2 domestic Round…

Apr
18

2nd Annual New York Kickin Bass 4 Troops Kayak Fishing Tourney

Saturday, April 18, 2020
6:00am - 6:00pm

IDENTIFIER CODE: TBA Join us for the 2nd Annual NY Kayak Fishing Tournament. This will be a New York one day Kayak Bass Fishing Tournament…

Jun
13

2nd Annual Arkansas Kickin Bass 4 Troops Kayak Fishin Tourney

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
6:00am - 6:00pm

Proceeds benefit Deployed Military Units in Arkansas. Join us for the 2nd Annual AR Kickin Bass 4 Troops Kayak Fishing Tourney. Fish any public access…

Jun
20

2nd Annual New Jersey Kickin Bass 4 Troops Kayak Fishin Tourney

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
6:00am - 6:00pm

Kickin Bass 4 Troops Kayak Bass Fishing tourney by Socks and Cookies. Proceeds benefit Deployed Military Units across the state of New Jersey 2 day…

Jun
20

1st Annual West Virginia Kickin Bass 4 Troops Kayak Fishin Tourney

Saturday, June 20, 2020
6:00am - 6:00pm

Join us for the 1st Annual West Virginia Kickin Bass 4 Troops! Proceeds benefit Deployed Military Units across the state of West Virginia. 1 day…

Jun
27

2nd Annual North Carolina Kickin Bass 4 Troops Kayak Fishin Tourney

Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
6:00am - 6:00pm

Join us as we raise money for Deployed Military Units in North Carolina! 2 dayCatch and Release! Fish either Saturday or Sunday 10inch minimum Fish…